Kollegium

NameE-Mail
Abdel-Hadi, Imanabi@edunet.bbs1-del.de
Alberding, Annikaannika.alberding@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Albers, Judithjudith.albers@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Azubi (Sekretariat)azubi@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Baumann, Christophchristoph.baumann@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
BBS1 (Sekretariat)bbs1@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Bergfeld, Juliajulia.bergfeld@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Bergmann, Andréandre.bergmann@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Biesenthal, Jonasjonas.biesenthal@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Charzinski, Fayefaye.charzinski@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Daum, Lisa
(Schulsozialarbeit)
lisa.daum@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Delicado Ibanez, Itziaritziar.delicado@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Dörgeloh, Henninghenning.doergeloh@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Duhn, Maltemalte.duhn@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Ehlers, Stefaniestefanie.ehlers@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Evers, Carolincarolin.evers@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Falkenburg, Annette (Schulsekretärin)annette.falkenburg@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Fast, Dianadiana.fast@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Fernández Santos, Nievesnieves.fernandez-santos@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Galipoglou, Esmaesma.galipoglou@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Dr. Gall, Frankfrank.gall@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Garcia Martin, Anaana.garcia@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Gerlach, Kristingek@edunet.bbs1-del.de
Glanert, Tomketomke.glanert@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Gores, Annaanna.gores@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Hofmann, Ulrikeulrike.hofmann@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Hüsing, Femkefemke.huesing@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Imholt, Astridastrid.imholt@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Janßen, Eikeeike.janssen@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Kleen, Meikemeike.kleen@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Kleinschmidt, Kevinkevin.kleinschmidt@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Koopmann, Melaniemelanie.koopmann@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Kotzabassi, Irini (Verwaltungsleiterin)irini.kotzabassi@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Kröger, Larslars.kroeger@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Kruse, Nicolenicole.kruse@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Kruse, Timtim.kruse@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Küpker, Svensven.kuepker@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Lepper, Simonesimone.lepper@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Lorenz, Heikoheiko.lorenz@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Lucke, Wiebkewiebke.lucke@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Meissner, Heidiheidi.meissner@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Dr. Michel, Theresamic@edunet.bbs1-del.de
Mönnig, Katja (Schulleiterin)katja.moennig@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Niedfeld, Imkeimke.niedfeld@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Niester, Patriciapatricia.niester@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Nordmann, Hendrik (Ständiger Vertreter der Schulleiterin)hendrik.nordmann@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Orth, Sarahsarah.orth@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Payer, Stefaniestefanie.payer@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Peters, Jörg (Schulassistent)joerg.peters@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Petersohn, Mariomario.petersohn@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Pientka-Warninghoff, Kirstinkirstin.pientka-warninghoff@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Poetschki, Janinajanina.poetschki@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Pregla, Joachimjoachim.pregla@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Pregla, Karinkarin.pregla@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Radtke, Gabrielagabriela.radtke@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Rogge, Gesagesa.rogge@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Saathoff, Arnearne.saathoff@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Scherzberg, Doortjedoortje.scherzberg@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Schick, Petra (Schulsekretärin)petra.schick@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Schlake, Mariamaria.schlake@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Schülervertretung schuelervertretung@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Schulz, Farinafarina.schulz@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Schweitzer, Sandrasandra.schweitzer@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Dr. Steinemann, Sandrasandra.steinemann@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Strauß, Dennisdennis.strauss@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Streitschlichtungsteamstreitschlichtung@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Tauber, Danicadanica.tauber@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Themann, Marie-Luisethm@edunet.bbs1-del.de
Dr. Timmermann, Kerstinkerstin.timmermann@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Trätmar, Matthias (Hausmeister)matthias.traetmar@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Umbach, Thorbenthorben.umbach@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Vajnar, Anne-Kathrinanne-kathrin.vajnar@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Vajnar, Flemingfleming.vajnar@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Walker, Dennisdennis.walker@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Wall, Juliane dejuliane.deWall@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Westerheide, Christianchristian.westerheide@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Wiedau, Corinnacorinna.wiedau@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Winter, Dietlinddietlind.winter@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Witte, Saskiasaskia.witte@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Yilmaz, Alperenalperen.yilmaz@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Zapp-Bremicker, Michellemichelle.zapp-bremicker@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Ziegler, Anneanne.ziegler@bbs1-delmenhorst.de
Zwicker, Niconico.zwicker@bbs1-delmenhorst.de